29 June 2020

South Africa reopens seven more airports!

South Africa's Minister of Transport, Fikile Mbalula, today (29 June 2020) announced that in addition to the original four airports that are currently allowed to operate in alert level three of the country's risk-adjusted strategy to manage the spread of COVID-19 - OR Tambo International Airport (JNB) in Johannesburg, King Shaka International Airport (DUR) in Durban, Cape Town International Airport (CPT) in Cape Town and Lanseria International Airport (HLA) in Johannesburg - the following domestic airports will reopen from 01 July 2020:

No comments:

Post a Comment