07 May 2013

South African Tourism: South Africa's nine provinces in one video (18 min)

South African Tourism has released new promotional videos: an 18-minute video about all nine provinces of South Africa, as well as single videos about the provinces, namely the Western Cape, the Eastern Cape, the Northern Cape, North West, Gauteng, Mpumalanga, Limpopo and KwaZulu Natal. I couldn't find the video about the Free State on youtube, though. We will add the video as soon as it appears on the video-sharing website and let you know!

No comments:

Post a Comment