10 March 2017

South Africa & Russia: Visa-free regime from 01 April 2017!

update (30 March 2017): According to a tweet by the Government of South Africa, the new visa regime comes into effect from 01 April 2017.

South Africa and Russia have agreed on a mutual visa free regime that comes into effect on 30 March 2017. Russians travelling for leisure to South Africa will be free from visa requirements and can enter, stay or transit without a visa for a duration of up to 90 days; the same goes for travellers from South Africa visiting Russia.

No comments:

Post a Comment