27 March 2019

South African Tourism released nine videos about South Africa's nine provinces!

South African Tourism has released nine two-minute video about the nine provinces of South Africa on Youtube. Each video portrays one of the provinces and highlights the major tourist attractions and main characteristics of the provinces. Unfortunately, South African Tourism did not provide any further information about the videos. Anyway, switch the videos to full screen, put your headphones on, sit back and enjoy the beauty of South Africa

No comments:

Post a Comment