24 November 2017

South Africa & Angola have concluded a visa exemption agreement!

The governments of South Africa and Angola have agreed to grant each other's passport holders visa exemption for holiday travel of up to 90 days per year, with a maximum stay of 30 days per visit. The new visa policy will become effective on 01 December 2017.

No comments:

Post a Comment