19 January 2015

Free "Official Visitors Guide to the Kruger Lowveld 2015" out now!

Kruger Lowveld Tourism has published the annual "Official Visitors Guide to the Kruger Lowveld" for 2015. The region is located in the Mpumalanga Province and is bordered by the towns of Komatipoort in the east, Lydenburg/Mashishing in the west, Barberton in the south and Hoedspruit in the north. Other well-known towns and places of interest in the Kruger Lowveld include Sabie, Graskop, Pilgrim's Rest, Hazyview, Nelspruit/Mbombela, as well as the Kruger National Park, the Panorama Route and the Barberton Makhonjwa Geotrail. Enjoy!

No comments:

Post a Comment