09 September 2010

mp3 of the day: Calexico - Live in Nuremberg

Calexico is offering a free stream and download of a 2009 concert in Nuremberg (Germany), featuring ten of the band's standout tracks. Enjoy!

Calexico, Live in Nuremberg by cashmusic

Calexico, Live in Nuremberg (free & legal download (320kBit/s) via CASH music):
1. Roka
2. Bend To The Road
3. Inspiration
4. Crystal Frontier
5. Two Silver Trees
6. Red Blooms
7. Victor Jara’s Hands
8. Man Made Lake
9. Fractured Air
10. All Systems Red 

get more from Calexico on amazon.com | .co.uk | .de >>

No comments:

Post a Comment